Election Results 2015

The 2015 - 2016 NES/OSA Executive Council was determined by the recent election. The officers will be:

President: Peter Goldstein
President Elect: Katherine Calabro
Past President: Malcolm Chamberlain
Secretary: Mike Zollers
Treasurer: G. Groot Gregory
Councilors: Hillary Balonek, Barbara Darnell, Amy Stevens, Joe Vornehm

 We congratulate the winners and welcome our new council members.